sample MotLet (motivation letter)

Dear Sirs,

My name is Faisal and my friend call me fa’y. I come from indonesia and studied at brawijaya university. I’m third grade in food technology.
I am interested in working on food proccess especially production sector of surimi, cheese, mayones and sausage. I have known those products from my collage and training program. I wanted to learn more and to increase my knowledge about those products by trained and developed this program. And also to improve my English.
I consider myself to be a good candidate for this program because I am young, energetic, hardworking, and motivated person who believes that I can do something for the benefit of my country. I did my best with all maximum efforts I could give at my working place. But this is not enough. Frankly, I am not satisfied yet with what I did. I believe that I can do much better if I am trained and developed by this program. I realized, even I don’t have experience, I surely can do it.

I hope I can learn a lot from this experience.

Yours sincerely,

Fa’y

Leave a Reply

